West Calgary Air Traffic Concerns © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 

3. Contact us.

2. Talk about this with your neighbours.

The Calgary Airport Aircraft Concerns Website
www.yyc.com/en-us/contactus/aircraftconcerns.aspx

The Calgary Airport Aircraft Concerns Phone Number
Phone: 403-735-1408 

Jody Moseley, Director of Communications & Marketing YYC
jodym@yyc.com

403-735-2197

Terry Thompson, Director, Environmental Services YYC
TerryT@yyc.com

403-735-1405

Richard Pootmans, Councilor Ward 6
richard.pootmans@calgary.ca


Transport Canada
Questions@tc.gc.ca 

NAV Canada
service@navcanada.ca


Marc Garneau, Minister of Transport
marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca

Rachel Notely, Premier of Alberta
premier@gov.ab.ca 

Mayor Naheed Nenshi
themayor@calgary.ca

Ron Liepert, MP Calgary West
ron.liepert@parl.gc.ca 

Mike Ellis, MLA Calgary West
calgary.west@assembly.ab.ca

Prime Minister Trudeau
justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca


1. Email your concerns to the Calgary Airport Authority.

It is important for the following contacts to know there is an issue in West Calgary. This may be a federal issue, but it is affecting people severely at the municipal level. 

We want to hear from you